Governing Body

Foundation Governors

Mr A Berry
Mrs V Davin (Vice Chairman/Safe Guarding)
Mr R Hoggett (Chairman)
Mr D J Leech
Sister R Lenehan
Mr M O’Riordan
Mr G Redmond                                                                                                                                                                  Mr M. Heavey

Member Governor
Mr S Hartley

Coopted Governor
Mrs B Gopal

Parent Governors
Mr S Dudeney
Mr P McAuliffe
Mrs T Knight

Teacher Governor
Miss A Holman

Staff Governor

Mrs K Jones

Headteacher Governor
Mrs K O’Neill

Clerk to the Governors/Company Secretary
Mr S Beck

Information Publication

 Academy Funding Agreement

 Academy Funding Agreement Annexes

 Accounts and Annual Report 2014-2015